dmh Roe Meyer, S.C.
Certified Public Accountants

Darryl M Helenius, CPA - President
715.372.4660
218.349.9165 - mobile
darryl.helenius@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Lisa M Powell, CPA - Audit Manager
715.372.4660
906.284.0974 - mobile
lisa.powell@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Todd P Vyskocil - Audit Manager
715.372.4660
218.626.5592 - mobile
todd.vyskocil@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Neil D Helenius - Senior Accountant
715.372.4660
218.626.5591 - mobile
neil.helenius@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Karen A Helenius - Office Manager
715.372.4660
karen.helenius@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Alyson F Helenius - Junior Staff
715.372.4660
alyson.helenius@dmhRoeMeyer.com

Bookkeeper
715.372.4660
bookkeeper@dmhRoeMeyer.com

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii